Resize Text A A A



Central Louisiana Technical Community College (CLTCC) is a two-year, technical and community college offering certificates, diplomas, and associate degrees to prepare individuals for high-wage, high-skill, high-demand careers.

CLTCC serves 11 parishes -- Allen, Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, LaSalle, Natchitoches, Rapides, Sabine, Vernon, and Winn -- through its nine campuses. 

The nine campuses are located throughtout Central Louisiana.  The Alexandria Campus serves at the main campus and is located at 4311 South MacArthur Drive.  The other campuses are Ferriday Campus, Huey P. Long Campus in Winnfield, Lamar Salter Campus in Leesville, Natchitoches Campus, Oakdale Campus, Rod Brady Campus in Jena, Sabine Valley Campus in Many, and the Ward H. Nash Avoyelles Campus in Cottonport.  CLTCC also provides instruction in three state prisons and two federal correctional institutions.

CLTCC offers career and technical education programs, general education courses, dual enrollment courses for high school students, adult basic education for adults who do not have a high school diploma, and workforce development training to assist business and industry and help local communities develop a high quality workforce. 

Using innovative educational strategies, CLTCC is building a skilled workforce and preparing individuals for advanced educational opportunities. The college pursues responsive, innovative, educational, and business partnerships to promote life-long learning and produce a knowledgeable and skilled workforce.