Resize Text A A A

FourDay Work Week

Four-Day Work Week

04 June 2018 To 10 August 2018

Central Louisiana Technical Community College (CLTCC) will begin its four-day work week for the summer on Monday, June 4.  The four-day work week will end Friday, Aug. 10. 

Employees will work four, 10-hour days, Monday through Thursday from 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.  All campuses will be closed on Fridays – Alexandria, Cottonport, Ferriday, Jena, Leesville, Many, Natchitoches, Oakdale, and Winnfield.
The four-day work week is for the summer only, and it coincides with the start of the college’s summer classes. 

CLTCC will resume normal operating hours Monday, Aug. 13 in preparation for the start of fall classes on Monday, Aug. 20.